Our reviews

(156 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Nao Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Nao Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 05, 2021
Awesome!


September 30, 2021
Food quality is always good, bu takeout service is literally the worst in town. We asked them twice if they double-checked the order. Got home and once again an item was missing. This probababley is about the tenth time we have had to drive back to pick up missed items. Often food will also take over an hour to be ready. We keep going back because the quality is excellent but the quality of service is absolutely terrible.


September 27, 2021
Beautifully arranged and delicious.


September 23, 2021
Delicious sushi!


September 22, 2021
Very good food.highly satisfied.
But the waiting period for order onlines for pickup took a long time waiting.


September 21, 2021
I order 40 minutes ago and went to pick up on time which is showed online, but my meal was not ready at all. Your staff told me my order just arrived 10 minutes ago without any apologies. I felt offended at her attitude.


September 17, 2021
Really good


August 27, 2021
Awesome value for the price! Rolls have lots of ingredients in the middle, not made to look bigger by making the rice thick. Definitely will be returning customers!


August 14, 2021
Food is always excellent, but orders are often late. Even when we give them an hour to preparder the orders still aren't ready sometimes. We keep going back because food is so high quality. But service ciuld definitely use some work.


August 12, 2021
It was ok