We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(47 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Nao Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Nao Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 09, 2020
Delicious


July 31, 2020
There was one roll ordered, a Pacific roll, that seemed to be replaced by a different roll. I couldn't find the replacement roll, but it definately was what was pictured as reference as a pacific roll. May have been a wrong or replacement, but please let us know if it was a replacement.


July 30, 2020
Ordered at 5pm. Showed up at 5:30 for pick up. Wasn’t ready. Had to wait till 6 to finally get my order. Mexican roll wasn’t its normal fantastic roll was kinda blah. Dynamite roll the other half tossed she didn’t like them lettuce was old. All in all very disappointing. Before COVID I’d go once a week for lunch. Might rethink that


July 23, 2020
Great! When it’s not too busy, it’s great.


July 17, 2020
What a wonderful Covid experience at Nao. Excellent service and precautions. Food was fresh and so yummy. We will order again


July 15, 2020
Taste is unlike olden days. Too bad.


July 12, 2020
excellent food, reasonable priced and good portion.


July 03, 2020
Always incredible!


June 21, 2020
Food isn't bad, but it's expensive for what you get. Also, they don't include wasabi unless you ask. Ordered a bunch of sashimi and none of it came with wasabi. Why do I even need to ask for wasabi when I order sashimi?


June 20, 2020
One of our favourite sushi places! Sushi Are super fresh and delicious!